Sorry!

First of my deepest apologies to everyone! I was super busy for the past year that i didn’t  even realise it is already October. I had a change in my job position, therefore the lack of posts. Also for being very evil to end my past post with a cliffhanger.

THANKFULLY http://www.heavenlyenchantress.com/ has decided to continue the story! Last time i checked it was already chapter 89 over there! So those who didn’t know please do head over there to quench your thirst! After chapter 89 https://sanguniang.wordpress.com/ is continuing it. Not sure why heavenly enchantress is missing though… Link updated with an archived version of the heavenly enchantress page, should be able to read chapter 86-89 at that link. (25/6/2018)

As for this blog page, and story, I will keep remain it here especially for the new readers that can catch up on the first 86 chapters of this novel. Which they can then head over to heavenlyenchantress.

Also.. if in the future if i ever have the time.. I was actually planning to finish translating this story, and keep a version of it for myself too.. Though not sure if I will ever have the time to do.. but fingers crossed!

Lastly, thanks all for the encouraging messages and thoughts that you have left behind in the previous chapters so far. Much appreciated and Hope everything goes well for everyone too. I will still come back to check once in a while to approve comments XD.

And hopefully to have my own version of translation for this story! Till then ~~~ xoxo

20 thoughts on “Sorry!

  1. Wow ~ long time no see ~ I still remember the time I started stalking your blog (probably two years ago) Thank you so much for introducing us with Zhen Zhen. Wish you all the best and good luck with your job !!! I am not so good with words but I just want to say thank you, and let you know that although u can’t manage time to translate for us, I will always silently thanking you at the corner. Thank u lam lam and u will always be in my 💓 since u introduce me to the C-novel world ~~~ Arigatō 😘😘😘

    Liked by 4 people

  2. Hey may I have your email address, I am planning on completing the rest of the in complete chapters. I would love it if you could take time out to at least read it through.

    Like

  3. Where’s the chapter 86-89 ?. I can’t open the site of heavenlychantress 😭😭.. someone help me.. huhuhuh.. thanks lam lam .hope you continue this story. Btw im a new reader. Im from Philippines too. Thanks again 😉😉

    Like

  4. Where’s the chapter 86-89 ?. I can’t open the site of heavenlychantress 😭😭.. someone help me.. huhuhuh.. thanks lam lam .hope you continue this story. Btw im a new reader. Im from Philippines too. Thanks again 😉😉

    Like

  5. Hi, Lamlam!
    No need for apologies. You’re too polite~ Hohoho~ Oh, change in job position, does that mean a PROMOTION??? If yes, CONGRATULATIONS!!!

    Hopefully, you can update this blog post with this archived link: https://web.archive.org/web/20170808185424/http://www.heavenlyenchantress.com:80/2017/05/ewnv-chapter-86-situation.html

    Heavenly Enchantress’ website seems to have disappeared.. Good thing, there’s still an archive of it tho. Thanks to CheriLyn~

    Liked by 1 person

  6. thank you so much for the chapters you’ve translated so far, it was flowing, exciting, hot, and funny!
    it’s been a very enjoyable trip!

    Like

  7. Although I’ve read the novel after you finished translating, I really really want to thank you for bringing us this awesome novel, it’s my second time reading it and once again confirmed it as one of my top 5 favorite novels (and i’ve read quite a few already). I really hope that more novels like this one get translated, wirh intelligent female MC without supernatural elements (rebirth/transmigration) in ancient time, and also with good comedy and good bed scenes hehe

    So again thanks a lot for all your hard work, it’s been a long journey for you and many readers at your side, I hope you all the best and also hope that maybe one day you can find some tiny space in your busy life to bring us another excellent novel or the end of EWNV by your own hands. Lots of kisses and wish you luck!! (づ ̄ ³ ̄)づ❤ ❤ ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Hi Lamlam!
    I finished the novel already. I binge – read it in two days! Lol. Thank you so much for translating all the chapters you could! It has been a pleasure reading this amazing story. I hope you are doing well and I wish you the best! 😀

    Like

Leave a comment